Alexis Guadarrama
Sales Director

alexis.guadarrama@siderval.it

Ufficio commerciali

Orietta Libera
Sales area Manager
Svizzera - Germania - Austria
Usa - Canada
orietta.libera@siderval.it



Tiziano Luzzi
Sales area Manager
Svezia-Finlandia-Norvegia-Polonia
Spagna-Portogallo-Messico-Cina -India-Corea-Giappone-Australia
tiziano.luzzi@siderval.it



Eleonora Riva
Sales Dept.
Italia
Eleonora.riva@siderval.it

Marco Pescatori
Sales Dept.
Italia -Est Europa-Francia-Germania-Belgio- Sud Africa-Brasile
marco.pescatori@siderval.it

Alberto Liberati
Sales Dept.
Gran Bretagna - Turchia -Israele-Olanda-Danimarca
alberto.liberati@siderval.it

Ufficio spedizioni

Emiliana Fai
emiliana.fai@siderval.it


Alberto Liberati
alberto.liberati@siderval.it

Comunicazione - Eventi - Fiere

Milena Spini
milena.spini@siderval.it

Siderval S.p.A.

Via Chini Battista, 60 - 23018 TALAMONA (SO)
Tel.: +39 0342 674111
Fax: +39 0342 670400
P.IVA: 00072570146